What is it?

A 30 minute learning show for teenagers
Featuring senior United Nations leaders and teen icons in conversation about things that matter to teens right now

  • Education
  • Health
  • Activism

Asking everyone to REIMAGINE the future

When is it?

June 16th 2020 – 8am PST/11am EST/4pm UK/5pm Central Europe/9.30pm India
& available on demand afterwards

Where is it? 

YouTube

Produced in English with Spanish and French Subtitles

What Should I Do With It?

  • Watch It
  • Ask your students to watch it (as part of a school day or as homework)
  • Share with your youth group
  • Share with families and your networks

Then use our free discussion guides as part of lessons or family discussions

What Now?  : Sign up here for more information and a reminder.