What is it?

A 35 minute learning show for teenagers
Featuring senior UN leaders and teen icons in conversation about things that matter to teens right now – Education – Health – Activism

Asking everyone to REIMAGINE the future

Use these follow up activities to extend learning about issues that matter right now

When is it?

June 16th 2020
8am PST/11am EST/4pm UK/5pm CET/8.30pm IST